Rose Calendar - Florist Central Coast

New Years Day Saturday 1st January, 2011
Australia Day Wednesday 26th January, 2011
Chinese New Year Thursday 3rd February, 2011
St Valentine’s Day Monday 14th February, 2011
Good Friday Friday 22nd April, 2011
Easter Sunday Sunday 24th April, 2011
Easter Monday Monday 25th April, 2011
Melbourne Flower & Garden Show  
Secretary / Office Professionals Day  
ANZAC Day Monday 25th April, 2011
Mother’s Day Sunday 8th May, 2011
Chelsea Flower Show (UK)  
Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea Thursday 26th May, 2011
Queen’s Birthday Monday 6th June, 2011
Father’s Day Sunday 3rd September, 2011
HortiFair (Netherlands)  
International Flower Expo (Japan)  
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 1st November 2011
Christmas Day Sunday 25th December, 2011
Boxing Day Monday 26th December, 2011
   
Outgrow Outclass Outlast Outstanding